When an inventory item is created in a product and then the Inventory Manager is refreshed, those inventory items are added to the master inventory list in the company. If the item is then deleted from the inventory setup in the product and the master inventory list is refreshed, the reference to the product is not removed; the Inventory Manager still thinks there is an item in the product.
There is no known workaround at this time.
There is no known resolution at this time.
Solatech has confirmed this to be a problem with the Solatech Window Covering Software. This issue was fixed in update SWCS41INF180. For more information see article 916020.
For more information, refer to the following knowledge base articles: