Summary
This article will describe how an Account
Administrator can mark a user as inactive. Marking a user as inactive
will prevent that user from accessing the Solatech system.
Instructions
- While logged in as an Account Administrator, click on Admin from the upper navigational bar
- From the lower navigational bar, select Users
- Click on the hyperlink for the employee who should be inactive
- Remove the check mark in the box Active
- Click the Apply button

- The
user will still be seen in your list of Account users, but they will
have an "I" to the right of their name, indicating that they are
inactive.
Applies to: