How to lock and unlock pricing on a Sale
How to lock and unlock pricing on a Sale
This guide shows you how to lock or unlock pricing for a Sale. Once a sale is confirmed, remeasure complete, and/or sale ordered, it's best practice to lock a price so no other users can adjust the pricing.
- Navigate to and click the Sale number to open the Sale page

- On the Line Items banner, click "Lock/Unlock Price"

- Click the "Lock All Prices" button

- Once done, a notifiation popup will let you know the changes have been saved

- To unlock a price, navigate to the Line Items banner and click "Lock/Unlock Price"

- Click the "Unlock All Prices" button
