This article explains how to find and re-export data that's already been exported.
Normally when you are ready to export data to accounting, for example a customer or invoice, you select the tab that contains the data, select the specific data you want to export and then click the Export button. Once the data has been exported (or marked as exported) then it will be removed from the default filter on the tab so that you don't accidentally export it again. If you have to export it again follow these simple steps.
Note: These steps are for re-exporting invoices but the concept applies to all data (customers, purchase orders, etc.)
If there are no Invoices tab when you open the Send to Accounting screen, that indicates that there are no new invoices to export. In order to re-export an invoice you need to make the Invoices tab appear: