How to disable products on your account

How to disable products on your account

Summary

Products may be disabled on your account if you no longer wish to have them listed in order entry as available products.  Products which have been discontinued by the manufacturer should also be disabled. This knowledge base article contains instructions on disabling a product.

Instructions

      1. While logged in as an Account Admin, select Admin from the upper navigational bar. 
      2. From the sub-menu, select Products

      3. On the Products page, select the appropriate vendor
      4. In the list of products, locate the product to be disabled
      5. Click the Update button

      6. Remove the check mark under Enabled
      7. Press Update

Applies To:

  • Solatech Focus